TECHLY

techly-logo-black

http://www.techly.com.au/author/russell-noble/
Techly is a website under the umbrella of Conversant Media. The site covers all things technology, including mobile, mobile applications, technology and gaming news. The company has also sent myself to represent their brand at events such as the Sony media event for the launch of Ready At Dawn’s ‘The Order: 1886′, EB Expo and EA journalist review events. The site garners 751000 views a month, with 581000 unique viewers per month.

Feb 2015 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/02/14/gamely-monthly-release-february/
March 2015 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/03/03/gamely-monthly-releases-march/
Dying Light review – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/02/18/dying-light-brings-new-dimensions-zombie-apocalypse/
The Order: 1886 developer interview – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/02/24/interview-dana-jan-garret-foster-developers-behind-order-1886/
August 2015 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/08/03/gamely-whats-coming-august-gamers-new-call-duty/
October 2015 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/10/01/gamely-monthly-releases-for-october/
Turner CSGO TV tournament – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/09/30/turner-partner-valve-csgo-tournaments-broadcast-television/
September 2015 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/09/03/gamely-monthly-releases-september/
Twitch Plays Dark Souls – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/08/16/new-twitch-plays-gaining-popularity-incredibly-infuriating/
EB Expo Wrap-up – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/10/09/eb-expo-2015-hands-on-with-star-wars-battlefront-halo-5-cod-black-ops-3-and-much-more/
Weekly Gaming Wrap-up – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/10/16/gamely-the-weekly-gaming-wrap-up/
Weekly Gaming Wrap-up – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/10/26/gamely-the-weekly-gaming-wrap-up-2/
Need For Speed: First Impressions – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/10/30/need-speed-first-impressions/
November 2015 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/11/04/gamely-monthly-releases-for-november/
Need For Speed: Full Review – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/11/08/need-for-speed-review/
Interview with Courtenay Taylor (Voice of female Fallout 4 survivor) –http://www.techly.com.au/2015/11/13/interview-with-courtenay-taylor-voice-of-fallout-4s-female-protagonist/
Weekly Gaming Wrap-up – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/11/23/gamely-weekly-gaming-wrap/
Fallout 4: Full Review – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/11/27/fallout-4-review-xbox-one/
December 2015 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/11/28/gamely-monthly-releases-december/
Star Wars Battlefront: Full Review – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/12/11/star-wars-battlefront-full-review-xbox-one/
Sony’s 20th Anniversary coverage – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/12/17/playstation-20th-anniversary-event-snapshots-future-gaming/
Techly Gaming Awards – http://www.techly.com.au/2015/12/22/techlys-first-annual-gaming-awards-2015/
January 2016 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/01/05/gamely-january-releases/
Weekly Gaming Wrap-up – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/02/16/this-week-in-gaming/
Firewatch: Full Review – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/02/23/firewatch-review-early-contender-game-year/
Farcry Primal: Full Review – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/03/02/49326/
Cross-platform Multiplayer – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/03/23/xbox-one-gamers-can-play-against-ps4-and-pc-users-microsoft-says-yes/
April 2016 releases – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/03/31/gamely-game-releases-for-april/
Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End Preview event – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/04/11/got-play-teaser-uncharted-4-thiefs-end-thoughts/
Microsoft unveils ‘Holoportation’ – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/05/02/microsofts-holoportation-lets-you-teleport-as-a-hologram/
Reddit previews innovative touchscreen mirror – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/05/05/touchscreen-mirror-change-mornings-forever/
Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered announced – http://www.techly.com.au/2016/05/10/call-of-duty-4-aka-the-best-one-ever-to-be-remastered-and-released-with-call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-yes-please/

Advertisements