The Roar

fFusBW-Z

http://www.theroar.com.au/author/russell-noble/
The Roar is a sporting news and opinion website. Much like Techly, it is under the Conversant Media brand. As a ‘mainstream’ sports site, I write eSports content. With 4.4 million page views a month, and 1.3 million unique visits, it is one of the largest sporting websites in Australia.

Oceanic Esports: An Introduction – http://www.theroar.com.au/2015/11/25/an-insight-into-oceanic-esports/
OCE Orgs: Legacy Esports – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/01/08/oceanic-esports-organisations-profile-legacy-esports/
Prize pools and region sustainability – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/02/26/sustaining-the-oceanic-esports-scene/
League of Legends Oceanic Pro League: Legacy vs. Chiefs grand final preview –  http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/04/01/league-legends-opl-final-preview-chiefs-esports-club-vs-legacy-esports/
HOYTS to broadcast League of Legends events –http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/04/02/hoyts-teams-riot-oceania-broadcast-league-legends-selected-cinemas/
Chiefs defeat Legacy in OPL Grand Finals – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/04/06/chiefs-defeat-rivals-legacy-thrilling-opl-grand-final/
Crown Casino CoD World League Invitational – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/04/09/crown-casino-melbourne-hosts-cod-world-league-challenge-division/
Interview with Chief Egym and Chief Swipe3rR – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/04/14/interview-opl-split-1-champions-chief-egym-chief-swip3rr/
CyberGamer Autumn LAN wrap-up – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/04/29/pandamonium-mindfreak-legacy-sql-triumph-cybergamer-autumn-lan/
Renegades CS:GO finish 2nd at PGL KeSPA Asia Minor – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/05/12/renegades-csgo-squad-come-second-best-pgl-kespa-asia-minor/
Is Overwatch the next big eSports title? – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/05/29/overwatch-next-big-esport-title/
Sporting Legends and European Giants invest in eSports – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/06/10/sporting-legends-european-giants-invest-esports/
OPL Finals Preview: Legacy vs The Chiefs – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/08/11/opl-finals-preview-legacy-vs-chiefs/
OPL Grand Finals Interview: Chief Swiffer and Chief Spookz on another El Classico –http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/08/12/opl-grand-finals-interview-chief-swiffer-chief-spookz-another-el-classico/
eSports Parallels: The Spine – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/08/31/esports-parallels-traditional-sport-spine/
eSports Parallels: Support and Coaching Staff – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/09/09/esports-parallels-traditional-sport-support-coaching-staff/
eSports Parallels: Governing Bodies – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/09/15/esports-parallels-traditional-sport-governing-bodies/
LoL World Championships: QF Preview and Predictions – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/10/12/lol-world-championships-quarterfinal-predictions/
LoL World Championships: SF Preview and Predictions – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/10/22/league-legends-world-championships-semi-final-preview-predictions/
LoL World Championships: GF Preview and Predictions – http://www.theroar.com.au/2016/10/28/league-legends-world-championships-grand-final-preview-prediction/

Advertisements